top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlyce Collett

Eurovision 2021 - Grand Final running order

Hosts, Second Semi-Final, Rotterdam Ahoy, 20 May 2021 — EBU / THOMAS HANSES

The official running order of the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest Grand Final has been revealed.

Cyprus will open the show withe while San Marino will close the show.

The full running order is as follows:

Eurovision 2019 winner Duncan Laurence will perform two songs in the Grand Final. He will be joined by one of the most popular DJs in the world, Afrojack, together with Glennis Grace, Wulf and a classical orchestra consisting of young talent take part in the act 'Music Binds Us'.

The Grand Final will take place this Saturday 22nd May European time/ 5:00am Sunday 23rd May Australian Eastern Standard Time.

Australians can tune in to SBS or SBS On Demand to watch.


bottom of page