aussievisionnet@gmail.com
© 2023 by Aussievision Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Mike Jones

Norway and Lithuania National Final Details




This weekend is the first national final weekend of 2020 and we have the heats and semi finals from both Norway and Lithuania.


Norway - Melodi Grand Prix


Semi Final - Southern Norway

Europe: 11 January 19:50 CET

Australia: 12 January 05:50 AEDT

Watch online from: https://www.nrk.no/mgp/


Four acts are competing for one spot in the Grand Final where they will join five pre-qualified artists.


Get more and details and listen to the songs.


Lithuania - Eurovizijos Atranka


Heat 1

Europe: 11 January 20:00 CET

Australia: 12 January 06:00 AEDT

Watch online https://www.lrt.lt/


12 acts are competing for six pots in the semi finals.


Get more details on the Lithuanian selection here.


Watch our National Final Week 1 preview below