• Kyriakos Tsinivits

Watch ‘Eurovision - Australia Decides 2020’ artist iOTA in a live virtual show



Tonight, June 13, iOTA is putting on a show for us all as he headlines ‘Saturday Night Live Music’ at The Reservoir Room in Sydney. This live-streamed event is all glitter, glamour and grit, everything you would expect from iOTA.


He is a multi award winning singer, songwriter, musician, producer, playwright, stage performer, film actor and visual artist. He has released multiple albums and has starred in the theatre productions of 'Hedwig & the Angry Itch and Rocky Horror Picture Show'. He also appeared in 'Mad Max Fury Road' and 'The Great Gatsby'.

iOTA was the show opener in ‘Eurovision - Australia Decides 2020’ in the Gold Coast earlier this year, with his energetic and astonishing performance of ‘Life’.


Check out his cheeky official music video for ‘Life’:

iOTA gives a taste of what to expect from his virtual show:


“I’m going back to my roots … back 20 years to another life when I was a singer/songwriter/musician ... when I released albums and my music was played on triple J.. touring up and down the East coast in my manager’s car. Me , her , my guitar and a bag of candles to dress the stage. I’m going back to the days when I first became iOTA.”

Virtual doors open at 9:15pm AEST (1:15pm CEST for those in Europe) and the show will commence at 9:30pm AEST (1:30pm CEST).

Get your tickets here. You can pay what you feel for the tickets, minimum $10.


If you are can't make it to the live-streamed event don’t worry the show will be available on demand one hour after the show.

aussievisionnet@gmail.com
© 2023 by Aussievision Proudly created with Wix.com