top of page
  • Writer's pictureHayley Bessell

Serbia: Pesma Za Evroviziju 24 Semi-final 1 results




Semi-final 1 of Serbia's Eurovision national final Pesma Za Evroviziju was held early this morning. Fourteen songs competed for eight spots in the Final which will take place this Saturday, March 2 (Sunday March 3 in Australia).


Each of the finalists were chosen by 50% jury and 50% public voting.


The top eight songs, which will be continuing on in their quest to represent Serbia at Eurovision are:


  1. Bojana x David - 'No No No'

  2. Breskvica - 'Orlovo gnezdo'

  3. Hristina - 'Bedem'

  4. Keni nije mrtav - 'Dijamanti'

  5. Lena Kovačević - 'Zovi me Lena'

  6. M.Ira - 'Percepcija'

  7. Marko Mandić - 'Dno'

  8. Zorja - 'Lik u ogledalu'


The following songs were eliminated:


  1. Chai - 'Sama'

  2. Filarri - 'Ko je ta žena?'

  3. Ivana Vladović - 'Jaka'

  4. Kavala - 'Vavilon'

  5. Martina Vrbos - 'Da me voliš'

  6. Saša Báša & Virtual Ritual - 'Elektroljubav'


Zorja - 'Lik u ogledalu'




Hristina - 'Bedem'




Lena Kovačević - 'Zovi me Lena'




Breskvica - 'Gnezdo orlovo'




Keni nije mrtav - 'Dijamanti'



Bojana & David - 'No No No'




M.Ira - 'Percepcija'




Marko Mandić - 'Dno'




Catch semi-final 2 of Pesma Za Evroviziju '24 on Thursday 29 February (Friday 01 March in Australia).


Where to watch final

The final of Pesma Za Evroviziju '24 will be streamed live at the following times:


Central European Time: Saturday 2 March - 9pm

Melbourne, Sydney, ACT and Tasmania: Sunday 3 March - 7am

Brisbane: Sunday 3 March - 6am

Adelaide: Sunday 3 March - 6.30am

Darwin: Sunday 3 March - 5.30am

Perth: Sunday 3 March - 4am



For continued updates on all the Eurovision Song Contest news follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok. All links at: https://linktr.ee/aussievisionnet

Comments


bottom of page