top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

Eurovision national finals: All you need to know about Super Sunday

It's a big weekend for Eurovision fans.

There will be SIX national final including 2019 televote winner KEiiNO and 1999 Eurovision winner Charlotte Perelli.

Three countries will choose their Eurovision song: Norway, Finland and Spain. Full details including times and links for Australians below:

Norway Melodi Grand Prix Final

Time: 5:55am AEDT Watch:

Finland UMK Final

Time: 6:00am AEDT Watch:

Spain Destino Eurovisión Final

Time: 8:00am AEDT Watch:

Sweden Melodifestivalen Semi-Final 3

Estonia Eesti Laul Semi-Final 2

Time: 4:30am AEDT Watch:

Portugal Festival da Canção Semi-Final 1

Check out our predictions on who will take out the three deciding national finals


bottom of page