top of page
  • Writer's pictureKyriakos Tsinivits

Eurovision 2023: Voyager release new t-shirts and 'Promise' vinyl record



Australia's Eurovision 2023 representatives Voyager are launching a whole lot of new merchandise to celebrate the release of their Eurovision 2023 song 'Promise'.


The Western Australian band are releasing new sets of t-shirts and vinyl records. You can also get a hold of previously released jumpers, beanies, tote bags and more!


Left: 'Promise' t-shirt, Right: 'Heart City' t-shirt

The two new 'Promise' t-shirts can be purchase for pre-order via Voyager's page here. They come in men's, fitted women's and women's tank top styles.


Alternatively if you live in:

Artwork by drummer Ashley Doodkorte

If vinyl records are your thing then Voyager have you covered. They will be releasing a joint 'Promise' / 'Dreamer' record combing both their Australia Decides 2022 and Eurovision 2023 entries on one disc.


The record release is exclusive and limited edition on a 7 inch vinyl. There will be a black variant limited to 300 copies (50 of which will be signed) and a pink variant limited to 300 copies (50 of which will be available at their London show - Voyager | London).



You can pre-order them this Friday on March 17 at 9:00AM GMT, 10:00AM CET, 5:00PM AWST, 8:00PM AEDT.


Voyager's Australian and European stores will also have a special edition t-shirt that features the 'Promise' artwork available for purchase.



The band are set to embark on a national tour in June. Get all the dates and booking info here.


Voyager will also be performing in London at a headline show at Boston Music Room on 20th April 2023. It will be their only UK headline show during that time. Get tickets to the show here.


Voyager will be competing at Eurovision 2023 in semi-final 2 on May 11 in Liverpool.


For continued updates on all Eurovision Song Contest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, YouTube and Instagram. All the links can be found at: https://linktr.ee/aussievisionnet



Comments


bottom of page