top of page
  • Writer's pictureKyriakos Tsinivits

Eurovision 2022: All the Live-On-Tape performances

Snippet of Ronela's live-on-tape. Photo credit: ERGI NUNE / RTSH

Over the next fortnight the official Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel is releasing the Eurovision 2022 Live-On-Tape performances.

Not all the entries will be showcased though as a small number of broadcasters have elected not to have their Live-On-Tape performances released.

Last year the live-on-tape performances were presented through the second edition of 'Eurovision Song Celebration' most of the recorded live-on-tape (back up) performances from competing countries where presented, one week after the Eurovision 2021 Grand Final.

As a condition of entry, each broadcaster had to record a live-on-tape performance that can be used in the unfortunate scenario that an artist couldn't travel to Turin or had to quarantine on-site.

Below are all the Eurovision 2022 Live-On-Tape performances released so far:

Ronela Hajati - 'Sekret' (Albania)

Citi Zēni - 'Eat Your Salad' (Latvia)

Monika Liu - 'Sentimentai' (Lithuania)

Marius Bear - 'Boys Do Cry' (Switzerland)

LPS - 'Disko' (Slovenia)

Intelligent Music Project - 'Intention' (Bulgaria)

MARO - 'Saudade, Saudade' (Portugal)

Mia Dimšić - Guilty Pleasure (Croatia)

REDDI - 'The Show' (Denmark)

Systur - 'Með Hækkandi Sól' (Iceland)

LUM!X feat. Pia Maria - 'Halo' (Austria)

Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord - 'Die Together' (Greece)

The Rasmus - 'Jezebel' (Finland)

Michael Ben David - 'I.M' (Israel)

Konstrakta - 'In Corpore Sano' (Serbia)

Emma Muscat - 'I Am What I Am' (Malta)

Achille Lauro - 'Stripper' (San Marino)

Brooke - 'That’s Rich' (Ireland)

Andrea - 'Circles' (North Macedonia)

Stefan - 'Hope' (Estonia)

WRS - 'Llámame' (Romania)

Ochman - 'River' (Poland)

Jérémie Makiese - 'Miss You' (Belgium)

Alvan & Ahez - 'Fulenn' (France)

Malik Harris - 'Rockstars' (Germany)

Chanel - 'SloMo' (Spain)

The Live-On-Tape performances from the following countries were not officially released from the official Eurovision YouTube channel: Ukraine, the Netherlands, Moldova, Norway, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Australia, Cyprus, Montenegro, Sweden, the Czech Republic, Italy and the United Kingdom.

For continued updates on all the Eurovision Song Contest news follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. All links at:


bottom of page