top of page
  • Writer's pictureaussievision

Aussievision Song Contest 2020 - Choose the NSW representative

The Aussievision Song Contest is back for its third year running!

Our annual competition aims to find the best non-Eurovision Australian song of the past 12 months.

In 2018 Troye Sivan won for Western Australia with 'My My My', while last year The Veronicas took out the title for Queensland with 'Think of Me'.

Each State and Territory will have an artist and song represent them, with each entry chosen by your votes.

The Grand Final will feature a jury vote of Eurovision artists and press as well as a public vote from Australia and overseas.

First up is New South Wales and the following songs have been shortlisted:

  • 5SOS - 'Teeth'

  • Dean Lewis and Martin Garrix - 'Used to Love'

  • Delta Goodrem - 'Let it Rain'

  • Flume ft Vera Blue - 'Rushing Back'

  • Iggy Azalea, Alice Chater - 'Lola'

  • Montaigne - 'Ready'

  • Morgan Evans - 'Diamonds'

  • ONEFOUR - 'In the Beginning'

  • PNAU - 'All of Us'

  • Sam Sparro - 'Everything'

Pick your three favourites and use our voting form to have your say.

Also watch out for the other State and Territory votes each day this week.


bottom of page