top of page
  • Writer's pictureKyriakos Tsinivits

Lithuanian National Final Eurovizijos Atranka 2020 Heat 2 Preview

The Lithuanian National Final Eurovizijos Atranka 2020 continues this weekend with the second of the elimination heats to be televised on January 18 in Europe and January 19 in Australia.

As like last week filming of the show has already taken place during the week.

In the elimination heats only 6 out of the 12 acts will progress to the finals. The successful acts will be selected by 50/50 combination of jury and public televoting.

This year the shows slogan is “Pabandom iš naujo” (Let’s Try Again). “Pabandom iš naujo” gives the participants encouragement and drive to reach a higher result in Eurovision.

The 12 competing songs for Heat 2 are:

1. Ruta Loop ‘We Came from the Sun’

2. Soliaris ‘Breath’

To Be Released

3. Kristina Jure ‘My Sound of Silence’

4. Alen Chicco ‘Somewhere Out There’

To Be Released

5. Indraya ‘You & I’

6. Germantas Skoris ‘Chemistry’

To Be Released

7. Viktorija Miškūnaitė ‘The Ocean’

To Be Released

8. Antturi ‘I Gotta Do’

9. Abrokenleg ‘Electric Boy’

10. Twosome ‘Playa’

11. Moniqué ‘Make Me Human’

To Be Released

12. Voldemars Petersons ‘Wings of Freedom’

To Be Released

You can watch Heat 2 of Eurovizijos Atranka 2020 in Europe on January 18 at 20:00 CET and in Australia January 19 at 06:00 AEDT online


bottom of page