top of page
  • Writer's pictureRuby Daly

KAN releases full versions of Eden Alene’s final three Eurovision songs

Having earlier confirmed the three competing entries in the national final ‘Our Song for Eurovision 2021’, Israeli broadcaster KAN have now released the official versions of the songs, recorded by Eden Alene.

These three entries were chosen by both public and jury vote over 11 days of voting, with the nine demos narrowed down to the two most popular from the public vote, and a selection committee selecting an additional song.

The Israeli national selection has gone through several revisions, due in part to the pandemic, which has resulted in the method of selection transitioning from live performances to the music videos released today.

As such, KAN have launched online voting to determine Eden Alene’s winning song, with the announced of the winner occurring via broadcast on the 25th of January, at 9:15pm (Israeli time).

Below are the three entries: 'Ue La La', 'Set Me Free' and 'La La Love', one of which will represent Israel at the 2021 Eurovison Song Contest in Rotterdam this coming May.

Please note: These videos are geographically restricted to Israel.

'Ue La La'

''Set Me Free

'La La Love'

Voting will be via KAN’s website until the 25th of January when the winner will be revealed.


bottom of page