top of page
  • Tim Everingham

Denmark: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 songs and artists revealed

Danish Broadcaster DR has today revealed the songs and artists that are set to compete at Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2023 for the Eurovision ticket to represent Denmark in Liverpool.

The artists and songs are:

Eyjaa-' I Was Going Marry Him'

Frederik Leopold - ' Stuck On You'

Maia Maia-' Beautiful Bullshit'

Mariyah LeBerg - 'Human'

Mickey Skeel - 'Glansbillede'

Nicklas Sonne - 'Freedom'

Reiley- 'Breaking My Heart'

Søren Torpegaard Lund- 'Lige her'

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix will take place on the 11th of February and starts at 20:00 CET or 06:00 AEDT in Australia. It will take place at the Arena Næstved and be hosted by Tina Müller and Heino Hansen.

Denmark will be hoping to improve their placing at Eurovision after missing out on the Grand Final with 'The Show' by Reddi which finished in 13th place and receiving 55 points in the semi-final stage.

For continued updates on all Eurovision Song Contest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, YouTube and Instagram. All the links can be found at:


bottom of page