top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

Australia Decides 2022: Our Exit Poll Result

Tonight the jury show of 'Eurovision - Australia Decides' took place with all 11 acts performing.

As its a public ticketed event, we conducted an 'exit poll' to see who was the favourite among the audience at the Gold Coast Convention and Exhibition Centre.

The results from 223 Australia Decides audience members were:

  1. Jaguar Jonze - 'Little Fires' (52 votes)

  2. Voyager - 'Dreamer' (49 votes)

  3. Paulini - 'We Are One' (34 votes)

  4. Sheldon Riley - 'Not the Same' (24 votes)

  5. Jude York - 'I Won't Need to Dream' (15 votes)

  6. Seann Miley Moore - 'My Body' (12 votes)

  7. G-Nat!on - 'Bite Me' (11 votes)

  8. Andrew Lambrou - 'Electrify' (8 votes)

  9. Isaiah Firebrace & Evie Irie - 'When I'm With You' (7 votes)

  10. Charley - 'I Suck at Being Lonely' (6 votes)

  11. Erica Padilla - 'To The Bottom' (5 votes)

Of course these members did see a live show in the stadium and we know sometimes the TV performance can make all the difference.

We will have to wait and see how the Australian public and the jury vote tomorrow, you can tune into SBS from 8:30pm AEDT.


bottom of page