top of page
  • Writer's pictureaussievision

Aussievision Song Contest 2020 - Choose the QLD representative

The third annual Aussievision Song Contest is underway and we need your vote to choose the representative for Queensland.

The annual competition aims to find the best non-Eurovision Australian song of the past 12 months, with Queensland actually taking out the title last year with 'Think of Me' by The Veronicas.

Can they do it again? It'll be up to the entry that you vote for.

Nine acts have been shortlisted and they are:

  • Dami Im - 'Crying Underwater'

  • Jaguar Jonze - 'Kill Me With Your Love'

  • Kate Miller-Heidke - 'This is Not Forever'

  • Keith Urban - 'Polaroid'

  • Last Dinosaurs - 'Flying'

  • Mallrat - 'Charlie'

  • Ricki-Lee - 'Last Night'

  • Sheppard - 'Die Young'

  • Ziggy Alberts - 'Intentions (22)'

Pick your three favourites and use our voting form to have your say.

Also watch out for the other State and Territory votes each day this week.


bottom of page