top of page
  • Writer's pictureKyriakos Tsinivits

All the Eurovision 2023 artist CD, vinyl and merch releases

Every year, many of the competing Eurovision artists release their entries in physical format on CD, vinyl and more.

Eurovision 2023 is no exception. We run through all the available CDs and vinyls for pre-order and purchase. We also included links to other merch available from this years artists.

Eurovision Song Contest 2023 (Vinyl & CD)

Release date: 28 April 2023

Before we look at all the available music merch from Eurovision 2023 artists, you can get all 37 songs on vinyl and CD with the official Eurovision Song Contest 2023 releases. If you purchase via the official Eurovision shop you get a free 5cm x 5cm Music Button. The vinyl version comes in three vinyl discs and the CD in a 2 CD set. You can find them here.

Also all of this years Eurovision merch from mugs, scarves, jumpers and more can be found at

Gustaph - 'Because Of You' (7" Vinyl & CD Single)

Release date: First week of May 2023

Belgium's Eurovision 2023 artist Gustaph is releasing his Eurovision entry 'Because Of You' on 7" vinyl and CD single!

'Because Of You' (7" vinyl) track list

  1. 'Because Of You'

  2. 'Because Of You' DJ Edit

'Because Of You' (CD Single) track list

  1. 'Because Of You'

  2. 'Because Of You' (DJ Edit)

  3. 'Because Of You' (Karaoke Version)

Gustaph loves his hats which is his signature fashion accessory. He is also releasing an exclusive 'Gustaph’s Cordobes Hat'. You can purchase all three items, the CD, vinyl and hat, together in a combo for a discounted rate.

Käärijä - 'Cha Cha Cha Mixtape' (CD EP)

Release date: 5 May 2023

Käärijä is set to release his popular Eurovision entry for Finland, 'Cha Cha Cha' as an EP on CD. It will feature six tracks which includes two bonus tracks.

'Cha Cha Cha Mixtape' track list

  1. 'Cha Cha Cha'

  2. 'Klo23'

  3. 'Viulunkieli'

  4. 'Välikuolema'

  5. 'Morgan' (bonus track)

  6. 'Kovis' (bonus track)

There is also a bundle available (shown pictured above) which includes the mixtape CD and a special limited edition 13x19cm sized photo card which is exclusively available only at Record Shop X.

Lord Of The Lost - 'Blood & Glitter' (Album)

Release date: Out now

Industrial metal rockers Lord Of The Lost released their eighth studio album 'Blood & Glitter' named after Eurovision 2023 entry. 'Blood & Glitter' was released back in December 2022 ahead of their German national final win in 'Unser Lied für Liverpool'.

'Blood & Glitter' track list

  1. 'Blood & Glitter'

  2. 'Leave Your Hate In The Comments'

  3. 'Absolute Attitude'

  4. 'The Future Of A Past Life' (feat. Marcus Bischoff)

  5. 'No Respect For Disrespect'

  6. 'Reset The Preset' (feat. Andy Laplegua)

  7. 'Destruction Manual'

  8. 'Dead End'

  9. 'Leaving The Planet Earth'

  10. 'Forever Lost'

  11. 'Save Our Souls' (feat. Ally Storch)

  12. 'One Last Song'

  13. 'The Look' (feat. Blümchen)

The album is available as a recycled vinyl edition, 2 CD media book set (CD 2 includes all the song in instrumental versions) and single CD digisleeve version. You can find them all here.

Mae Muller - 'I Wrote A Song' (CD Single)

Release date: 12 May 2023

This years UK Eurovision representative Mae Muller is releasing her Eurovision song 'I Wrote A Song' on CD single! If you pre-order now you can can get signed copies of the single.

Mae also has her infamous "industry plant" available in t-shirt and crop tee. You can also get previous merch of her on her website for a discount.

Marco Mengoni - 'MATERIA (Prisma)' (CD & Vinyl Album)

Release date: 26 May 2023

Marco Mengoni will be releasing a new album 'MATERIA (Prisma)' which will be the latest, exciting chapter of the multi-platinum trilogy 'MATERIA'. It is set to feature his Sanremo winning, Eurovision 2023 entry 'Due Vite' (full album track list to be confirmed).

The new album will be released in a Green Box plastic free CD set, as a coloured white vinyl and in a special edition transparent green vinyl exclusive to Sony Italy. There are also some autographed options too.

Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper - 'Burning Daylight' (7" Vinyl Single)

Release date: 12 May 2023

This year the Netherlands are represented at Eurovision 2023 by Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper with the duet 'Burning Daylight'. The song will be released as a limited edition 7” vinyl single.

Mia Nicolai & Dion Cooper represent the Netherlands at the Eurovision Song Contest in Liverpool this year with the single Burning Daylight. The duo describes the song as 'an ode to trial and error'. This single is now also available as a limited 7” vinyl single.

'Burning Daylight' track list

  1. 'Burning Daylight'

  2. 'Burning Daylight' (instrumental/karaoke version)

You can pre-order the vinyl through They offer worldwide shipping to various locations, but shipping is expensive.

Voyager - 'Promise' (7" Vinyl Single)

Release date: Out now

When it comes to vinyl records Voyager have you covered. The Perth group have released a joint 'Promise' / 'Dreamer' record combing both their Australia Decides 2022 and Eurovision 2023 entries on one disc.

The record release is exclusive and limited edition on a 7 inch vinyl. There is a black variant limited to 300 copies and a pink variant limited to 300 copies.

Voyager's Australian and European stores have a special edition t-shirt that features the 'Promise' artwork available for purchase.

Other artists that offer merch

You can show your support for all other artists by streaming, and buying digital versions of their Eurovision entries and even buying their music back catalogue.

If you have found physical music products or merch by Eurovision 2023 artists not listed let us know on our socials and we will include them.

For continued updates on all Eurovision Song Contest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, YouTube and Instagram. All the links can be found at:


bottom of page