top of page
  • Writer's pictureaussievision

Semi Final 2 - the 10 qualifiers

The second semi final took place in Tel Aviv this morning and the next ten qualifiers were announced.

They were:

  1. North Macedonia

  2. The Netherlands

  3. Albania

  4. Sweden

  5. Russia

  6. Azerbaijan

  7. Denmark

  8. Norway

  9. Switzerland

  10. Malta

These results are a random order, they do not represent where they came in the semi final.

Favourites Netherlands and other top chances Russia, Sweden, Switzerland and Azerbaijan were safely through.

The slightly more surprising ones were Denmark, North Macedonia and Albania.

The final will take place on Saturday 18 May European time and 5:00am Sunday morning (AEST) Australian time.

These were our reactions to the 10 qualifiers being announced:

bottom of page