top of page
  • Writer's pictureaussievision

Cyprus and Netherlands release their songs

Australia woke up on Saturday morning to new songs released in Europe overnight.

Cyprus and The Netherlands had already named their artists but fans had been eagerly awaiting their songs.

Cyprus is being represented by Eleni Foureira (read more about her here) and she released her song 'Fuego'.

Waylon, who finished runner-up in 2014 as part of 'The Common Linnets', is back this year for The Netherlands and he announced his chosen song as 'Outlaw in em'

23 songs have so far been released. All songs must be in by the 12 March deadline so get ready to be swamped....

This weekend national finals will select their songs in: Finland, San Marino, Estonia, Iceland, Poland and Portugal.


bottom of page