top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

We now have all 10 Australia Decides songs

Overnight Montaigne and Jaguar Jonze officially released their songs for 'Eurovision - Australia Decides'.

Montaigne's song is 'Don't Break Me' while Jaguar Jonze will perform 'Rabbit Hole'.

This means with one week until the jury final, we now have all 10 songs to listen to before the show.

One of these artists and songs will be on the stage in Rotterdam representing Australia in May.

  • Casey Donovan - 'Proud'

  • Vanessa Amorosi - 'Lessons of Love'

  • Mitch Tambo - 'Together'

  • iOTA - 'Life' 

  • Didirri - 'Raw Stuff'

  • Montaigne - 'Dont Break Me'

  • Jaguar Jonze - 'Rabbit Hole'

  • Jack Vidgen - 'I Am King I Am Queen' 

  • Diana Rouvas - 'Can We Make Heaven' 

  • Jordan-Ravi - 'Pushing Stars' 

You can listen to all released songs on:

The live show of Australia Decides will take place on Saturday 8 February 8:30pm AEDT / 7:30pm AEST.

Also performing on the night will be Dami Im, Kate Miller-Heidke and 2015 Eurovision winner Måns Zelmerlöw.


bottom of page