top of page
  • Writer's pictureLiv Webster

OGAE Australia Eurovision Top 100 with JOY 94.9 - vote now!


It's time to vote in the Eurovision Top 100 countdown - run by OGAE Australia in collaboration and broadcast on JOY 94.9, Melbourne's own LGBTIQA+ radio station.


Voting is open to any Australian citizens or residents, as well as OGAE Australia or JOY 94.9 members - this includes international members of these groups. Make your voice heard and perhaps get your favourite niche Eurovision song on Aussie radio!


Voting for this year's edition of the countdown closes 8pm AEDT (7pm AEST, 7.30pm ACDT, 5pm AWST) on 25 March, 2024.




This is the fifth edition of the countdown with Dami Im's 'Sound of Silence' winning the inaugural contest in 2019 and Loreen's 'Euphoria' taking the crown in 2020, 2022, and 2023.


Photo Credit: David Mdzinarishvili / Reuters

You can listen to the Eurovision Top 100 on JOY 94.9 on Easter Monday 1st April from 10am AEDT here.


In a comment from OGAE Australia about the collaboration with JOY 94.9 "We are incredibly grateful for the support of JOY 94.9 in running Australia's Eurovision Top 100 once again. JOY 94.9 is Australia's leading not-for-profit LGBTQIA+ media organisation, which is powered by 200+ volunteers and is aimed to represent the people, stories, news, music and lived experiences of Australia's LGBTQIA+ community and allies."


To become a member of OGAE Australia click here and JOY 94.4 click here.


Previous Countdown Results:



For continued updates on all Eurovision Song Contest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, YouTube and Instagram. All the links can be found at: https://linktr.ee/aussievisionnet

Comments


bottom of page