• Dale Roberts

National Final details Norway and Lithuania Week 2 and EMA FREŠ




This weekend week two for Norway and Lithuania, while Slovenia holds their competition EMA FREŠ contest.

Details below:


Norway - Melodi Grand Prix

Semi Final - Eastern Norway

Europe: 18 January 19:50 CET

Australia: 19 January 05:50 AEDT

Watch online from: https://www.nrk.no/mgp/

Four acts are competing for one spot in the Grand Final where they will join five pre-qualified artists.

One of the pre-qualified acts, Didrik and Emil Tolli-Sangen, will perform their entry


Get more and details and listen to the songs.


Lithuania - Eurovizijos Atranka

Heat 2

Europe: 18 January 20:00 CET

Australia: 19 January 06:00 AEDT

Watch online https://www.lrt.lt/

12 acts are competing for six pots in the semi finals.

Get more details on the Lithuanian selection here.


Slovenia

EMA FREŠ

Europe: 18 January 20:00 CET

Australia: 19 January 06:00 AEDT

Watch online https://4d.rtvslo.si/zivo/tvs1

This is a competition for those aged under 26 to make the Slovenian National Final.

10 acts will perform with two moving on to EMA 2020 on the 22 February.


Watch our preview and prediction video of the weekend ahead:



aussievisionnet@gmail.com
© 2023 by Aussievision Proudly created with Wix.com