top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlyce Collett

Junior Eurovision 2021: Final line-up confirmed

With Kazakhstan releasing the duet version of their entry overnight, we now have the full line-up of artists and songs for the Junior Eurovision 2021.

This year will see 19 countries compete for the title, and they are as follows:

Albania – Anna Gjebrea ‘Stand By You’

Armenia – Maléna ‘Qami Qami’

Azerbaijan – Sona Azizova ‘One of These Days’

Bulgaria – Denislava & Martin ‘Voice Of Love’

France – Enzo ‘Tic Tac’

Germany – Pauline ‘Imagine Us’

Georgia – Nikoloz Kajaia ‘Let's Count The Smiles’

Ireland – Maiú Levi Lawlor ‘Saor’

Italy – Elisabetta Lizza ‘ Specchio (Mirror On The Wall)’

Kazakhstan – Alinur Khamzin & Beknur Zhanibekuly ‘Ертегі әлемі (Fairy World)’

Malta – Ike and Kaya ‘My Home’

Netherlands - Ayana ‘Mata Sugu Aō Ne’

North Macedonia – Dajte Muzika ‘Green Forces’

Poland – Sara James ‘Somebody’

Portugal - Simão Oliveira ‘O Rapaz’

Russia – Tanya Mezhentseva ‘Mon Ami’

Serbia - Jovana and Dunja ‘Children’s Eyes’

Spain - Levi Díaz ‘Reír’

Ukraine – Olena Usenko ‘Vazhil’

It has also been revealed recently who our hosts for the 2021 Contest will be. Olivier Minne, Élodie Gossuin and Carla Lazzari will be the three hosts for the 2021 Contest, with all three having previous connections to either the adult or junior Contests.

Olivier is an actor and TV presenter, and was the French commentator between 1995 and 1997.

Élodie is a popular personality and politician, who was the French spokesperson between 2016 and 2018.

Carla was the French representative at the 2019 Junior Eurovision in Minsk, finishing 5th with her song ‘Bim Bam Toi’.

This year's Contest will take place on December 19 (December 20 Australian time).


bottom of page