top of page
  • Writer's pictureKyriakos Tsinivits

Guy Sebastian confirms the release date and tracklist for his new album ‘T.R.U.T.H’

Guy Sebastian has delighted fans with confirmation on the release date of his new album ‘T.R.U.T.H’ which is now set to be out October 16. He has also revealed the track list for the album, which is available for pre-save and preorder, and the release of a new track ‘If He Won’t’.

‘T.R.U.T.H’ is Guy’s ninth studio album, which has already spawned four singles, the first being ‘Before I Go’ released November 2 back in 2018. Since then we have seen the release of the emotional upbeat song ‘Choir’, which peaked at No.7 on the ARIA Singles chart and won ARIA Video of the Year and Song of the Year in 2019, and ‘Let Me Drink’ featuring HamilTones and Wale.

In June this year Guy released ‘Standing With You’ which peaked at No.10 on the ARIA Singles chart.

Guy was the first artist to represent Australia in the Eurovision Song Contest back in 2015. He finished in fifth place, which is Australia’s second best result so far.

Since the Contest he has been active on the Australian and International stage, releasing music, touring, songwriting, producing for other artists, being a regular coach on The Voice Australia, working with multiple charities, and actively campaigning for support for artists during the Covid-19 pandemic.

More recently Guy’s brother Chris Sebastian won this years season of The Voice. Guy had coached Johnny Manuel, a member of Equinox, who represented Bulgaria in the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest.

Tracklist for ‘T.R.U.T.H’:

  1. Before I Go

  2. Believer

  3. Choir

  4. I’m Your Man

  5. Standing With You

  6. Only Thing Missing

  7. Love on Display

  8. Who I Love

  9. In a World featuring Shungudzo

  10. Let Me Drink featuring HamilTones and Wale

  11. If He Won’t

  12. Fantasize

If this wasn’t enough Guy Sebastian news for one day, he also has released a new version of ‘Standing With You’, ‘The Guy Alt. Version’ with re-recoded vocals on the track.

‘If He Won’t’ is available now on iTunes and Google Play and streaming on Spotify and Apple Music.

Guy is expected to announce dates for his 2021 Australian tour very soon.

Follow Aussievision on Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.


bottom of page