top of page
  • Writer's pictureaussievision

ESC250 2019 is open for voting!

Each New Year's Eve Eurovision fans across the globe tune ESCRadio to hear the Top 250 Eurovision songs voted by fans.

The poll has been running for over a decade with the voting component currently organised by

Loreen's 'Euphoria' has won the contest six years running, can another song knock her off the top? It's up to you!

Australian songs have a good record in the poll with three of our first four artists making the list.


No.44: Guy Sebastian - Tonight Again


No.15: Dami Im - Sound of Silence

No.101: Guy Sebastian - Tonight Again


No.30: Dami Im - Sound of Silence

No. 178: Guy Sebastian - Tonight Again


No.19: Dami Im - Sound of Silence

No.127: Jessica Mauboy - We Got Love

No.213: Guy Sebastian - Tonight Again

Can these three stay in their this year? Can Kate Miller-Heidke's 'Zero Gravity' make the list on her debut.

It's up to you: Vote here.


bottom of page