top of page
  • Writer's pictureFord Carter

Australia's Top 10 revealed in Euro Jury 2021

Overnight, the countries receiving points from Australia in the Euro Jury were announced.

The Euro Jury, which is run by Eurovision fansite Eurovoix, is an annually run voting procedure that has shown itself to be incredibly accurate in previous years, having accurately predicted the wins of both Netta’s ‘Toy’ and Duncan Laurence’s ‘Arcade’.

The Euro Jury is split into two factions – a public vote, and a jury vote, which this year uses more than 190 previous Eurovision and Junior Eurovision singers, backing singers, or national final competitors.

The Australian jury this year consisted of:

  • Dami Im – Represented Australia at the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest with ‘Sound of Silence’

  • Gary Pinto – Backing singer for Jessica Mauboy at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest (former lead singer of CDB)

After 35 juries have voted, Australia has received points from four countries – Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, and Ukraine.

The full results and placings won’t be known until Euro Jury final results are revealed on May 7 (European time) but for now each nation’s top 10 (with top 3 in bold) is revealed.

Your votes needed! The public voting for the Euro Jury is still open here

Jury results are being revealed day-by-day with the full breakdown announced on May 7 at


bottom of page