top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

Spain: Songs released for Benidorm Fest 2024

Today, the songs for Spain's national final Benidorm Fest were released.

In total, 16 songs will take part in two semi-finals. Each show will have eight entries with four of those making it through to the final.

All songs plus a recap are available on the RTVE Eurovision Benidorm Fest site to view.

The full list of entries are:

Almácor - 'Brillos platino'

Angy Fernández - 'Sé quién soy'

Dellacruz - 'Beso en la mañana'

Jorge González - 'Caliente'

Lérica - 'Astronauta'

Mantra - 'Me vas a ver'

Marlena - 'Amor de verano'

María Peláe - 'Remitente'

Miss Caffeina - 'Bla bla bla'

Nebulossa - 'Zorra'

Noan - 'Te echo de menos'

Quique Niza - 'Prisionero'

Roger Padrós - 'El temps'

Sofia Coll - 'Here to stay'

St. Pedro - 'Dos Extraños (Cuarto de Cuerda)'

Yoly Saa - 'No se me olvida'

The two semi-finals take place on 30 January and 1 February with the final on 3 February (all European times).

This is the third edition of the revamped Benidorm Fest. Chanel won the 2022 contest with 'SloMo' and finished 3rd at Eurovision. This was Spain's best result since 1995.

Blanca Paloma won the 2023 edition with 'Eaea' finishing 17th. Although some may have hoped for higher, it was still better than any result Spain received between 2015 and 2021.

For continued updates on all the Eurovision Song Contest news follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok. All links at: 


bottom of page