top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

Qualifiers from Eurojury Semi Final 2 announced

This morning the second semi final of Eurojury 2020 was held with 10 qualifiers announced.

The qualifiers in no particular order were:

  • Armenia

  • Bulgaria

  • Switzerland

  • Iceland

  • Serbia

  • Denmark

  • Greece

  • Austria

  • Latvia

  • Albania

Those missing out were:

  • Estonia

  • Moldova

  • Poland

  • San Marino

  • Finland

  • Georgia

  • Portugal

  • Czech Republic

Eurojury is an annual competition that combines a jury score from musicians of each Eurovision nation with a public vote to come up with an overall winner.

There are 180 artists in the juries include Conchita, Dami Im and Emmelie de Forest and it's a contest that Aussievision is officially supporting in 2020.

You can still vote for your favourite songs to make up the public vote here:

With the Grand Final will be on Saturday 2 May via


bottom of page