top of page
  • Writer's pictureSamuel Lee

Isaak to represent Germany at Eurovision 2024

This morning Australian time Germany ran their national selection Eurovision Song Contest - Das deutsche Finale 2024, from which Isaak emerged the winner with 'Always on the Run'.

Isaak took the lead after winning the jury vote. Max Mutzke came second with the jury, whilst Bodine Monet took bronze after losing out on the countback.

In the tele-vote Isaak was also the winner. Max once again came second, with bookies' favourite Ryk taking out third with the public.

Being a "Big Five" country Germany has automatically qualified for the Grand Final of Eurovision 2024 which will be held on May 11 European time.

For continued updates on all the Eurovision Song Contest news follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and TikTok. All links at:


bottom of page