top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

Eurovision 2024: Stockholm Nordic Eurovision Pre-party preview

Following a big night in Amsterdam for Eurovision in Concert, many artists are travelling across the Baltic Sea to Stockholm for the Nordic Eurovision Party.

The Nordic Eurovision Party will take place on Sunday 14 April.

In total, 15 artists from Eurovision 2024 will be performing:

  1. Albania - Besa

  2. Austria - Kaleen

  3. Belgium - Mustii

  4. Czechia - Aiko

  5. Estonia: 5MIINUST x Puuluup - '(nendest) narkootikumidest ei tea me (küll) midagi'

  6. Finland - Windows95man

  7. Iceland - Hera Björk

  8. Latvia - Dons

  9. Netherlands - Joost Klein

  10. San Marino - Megara

  11. Slovenia - Raiven

  12. Spain - Nebulossa

  13. Sweden - Marcus & Martinus

  14. Switzerland - Nemo

  15. United Kingdom - Olly Alexander

Luna from Poland was advertised to perform but is resting her vocals. While Netherlands and Estonia were late additions.

Australia's Electric Fields will not be doing the pre-party circuit but will be preparing for Eurovision at home in Australia.

Performances of the event will be available. Follow Aussievision's social media accounts to keep up to date.

For continued updates on all Eurovision Song Contest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, YouTube and Instagram. All the links can be found at:


bottom of page