top of page
  • Writer's pictureDale Roberts

Australian Eurojury results are out

The top 10 songs from the Australian Eurojury have been revealed.

Eurojury is an annual competition that combines a jury score from musicians of each Eurovision nation with a public vote for an overall winner.

The full results will be announced in the live Eurojury broadcasts later this month but the Top 10 in alphabetical order is:

  • Denmark

  • Iceland

  • Malta

  • The Netherlands

  • Romania

  • Russia

  • San Marino

  • Serbia

  • Sweden

  • Switzerland

Even though the exact order of the Top 10 isn't revealed, the Top 3 songs are (again only in alphabetical order). They were: Malta, Russia and Sweden!

The Australian jurors were:

  • Dami Im (Eurovision 2016)

  • Jaguar Jonze (Australia Decides 2020)

  • Courtney Act (Australia Decides 2019)

  • Bella Paige (Junior Eurovision 2015)

  • Alexa Curtis (Junior Eurovision 2016)

  • Jordan Anthony (Junior Eurovision 2019)

  • Harrison Craig (The Voice winner 2013)

  • Julia Morris (TV presenter)

So far 15 countries have revealed their jury Top 10 with Australia picking up points from Switzerland, Iceland and Armenia.

The countries that appear to be doing the best so far are: Sweden, Romania, Malta, Russia and Switzerland. But we don't have the full results and there is a lot of countries still to come!

The full results will be revealed over three broadcasts (semi finals and final) on 27 April, 29 April and 1 May.

You can also have your say as the public vote available here:


bottom of page