top of page
  • Guy Hornsey

Serbia selects the next six entries for Beovizija 2020 final

The line-up for the final of Beovizija 2020 is now complete after the second semi final was held this morning.

The following six entries have made it through to the final:

  • Hurricane – ‘Hasta La Vista’

  • Bane Mojićević – ‘Cvet sa Prokletija’

  • Ana Milenković – ‘Tajna’

  • Lift – ‘Samo mi kaži’

  • Milan Bujaković feat. Olivera Popović – ‘Niti’

  • Naiva – ‘Baš baš’

The Show was opened by Nevena Božović, performing Kruna. It also featured interval acts by Golden Boy, Tijana Dapčević, Danica Krstić, Bebi Dol and Nevena Božović.

The six successful artists also drew numbers to determine the running order for the final. The complete running order is now:

1. Milan Bujaković feat. Olivera Popović

2. Hurricane

3. Neda Ukraden

4. Andrija Jo

5. Igor Simić

6. Thea Devy

7. EJO

8. Lift

9. Ana Milenković

10. Naiva – ‘Baš baš’

11. Marko Marković

12. Bane Mojićević

One of these artists will be selected as Serbia’s 2020 Eurovision entry on Sunday night (Monday morning in Australia).

bottom of page