top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlyce Collett

Junior Eurovision 2020 - final lineup confirmed

With the final of the Georgian National Final airing this morning, it means we have the full lineup of songs that will be competing at this year’s Junior Eurovision Song Contest.

The Georgian National Final was won by nine year old Sandra Gadelia, who was the youngest participant in the show. She will sing the song ‘You Are Not Alone’.

Sandra’s selection sees the field set for this year’s contest, which will be the most unique contest to date in the competition’s history. This year will see 12 countries compete for the title, and they are as follows:

  • Belarus: Arina Pehtereva – Aliens

  • France: Valentina - J'imagine

  • Georgia: Sandra Gadelia - You Are Not Alone

  • Germany: Susan - Stronger with you

  • Kazakhstan: Karakat Bashanova – Forever

  • Malta: Chanel Monseigneur - Chasing Sunsets

  • Poland: Ala Tracz - I'll Be Standing

  • Russia: Sofia Feskova - My New Day

  • Serbia: Petar Aničić - Heartbeat

  • Spain: Soleá – Palante

  • The Netherlands: Unity - Best Friends

  • Ukraine: Oleksandr Balabanov - Vidkryvai (Open Up)

You can watch and listen to all songs via the Junior Eurovision YouTube playlist

This year's Contest will be done remotely and will take place on Sunday 29 November (Monday 30 November Australian time).

Read our Junior Eurovision 2020 - What we know so far article for all details.


bottom of page